Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors consist of clinical and business leaders with a deep understanding of the healthcare industry. Their expertise provides HealthTeamWorks incredible insights and resources to guide and enhance our exceptional service and solutions.

Board Officers

CHAIR  Thomas Dameron, Senior Vice President, Continental Benefits
VICE CHAIR  Position open
SECRETARY  David Brody, MD Medical Director - Managed Care, Denver Health and Hospital Authority (retired)
TREASURER  Doug Foote, Partner, Sparkman Foote Minor LLP

Board Directors

Leah Brash, Co-Founder, Amplify Labs
Peg Brown, JD Deputy Commissioner of Consumer Affairs, Colorado Division of Insurance (Honorary Non-Voting Director)
Michael Chase, MD Associate Medical Director, Quality, Kaiser Permanente (retired)
Dave Downs, MD, FACP Medical Director, Engaged Public
Kevin Fitzgerald, MD Chief Medical Officer, Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Alfred Gilchrist, Chief Executive Officer, Colorado Medical Society
Debra Judy, Policy Director, Colorado Consumer Health Initiative
Harry Kittaka, Jr., MD Chief Medical Officer/Chief Transformation Officer, Adena Health System
Elizabeth Kraft, MD, MHS Medical Consultant, Anthem Wellpoint
Mark Levine, MD Chief Medical Officer, Denver Region, Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (retired)
William Mandell, DO, JD Medical Director, United Healthcare
Donna Marshall, Executive Director, Colorado Business Group on Health (retired)
Brian Paradis, Principal, C-Suite Solutions
Genie Pritchett, MD, On a leave of absence