Board Officers

  • President: David Ehrenberger, MD — Chief Medical Officer, Centura/Integrated Physician Network
  • Vice president: position open
  • Secretary: David Brody, MD — Medical Director – Managed Care, Denver Health and Hospital Authority
  • Treasurer: Doug Foote — Partner, Sparkman + Foote LLP

Board Members

  • Peg Brown, JD — Deputy Commissioner of Consumer Affairs, Colorado Division of Insurance (ex-officio)
  • Michael Chase, MD — Associate Medical Director, Quality, Kaiser Permanente (retired)
  • Thomas Dameron — Senior Vice President, Continental Benefits
  • Dave Downs, MD, FACP — Medical Director, Engaged Public
  • Kevin Fitzgerald, MD —Chief Medical Officer, Rocky Mountain Health Plans
  • Alfred Gilchrist — Chief Executive Officer, Colorado Medical Society
  • Debra Judy – Policy Director, Colorado Consumer Health Initiative
  • Elizabeth Kraft, MD, MHS — Medical Consultant, Anthem Wellpoint
  • Mark Levine, MD — Chief Medical Officer, Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (ex-officio)
  • Ellen Mangione, MD, MPH — Chief of Staff, Denver VA Medical Center
  • Donna Marshall — Executive Director, Colorado Business Group on Health
  • Lee Morgan, MD — Physician Risk Manager, Denver Region, COPIC Insurance
  • Genie Pritchett, MD (on leave) — Vice President of Medical Services, Colorado Access (retired)